Contact

Management Louis Thomas, Melanie Stone management@stubbyfingers.ca
Publicity (Canada) Eric Alper eric@truenorthrecords.com
Publicity (USA) Mark Pucci mark@markpuccimedia.com
Publicity (Benelux) Hans Broere hans@broerepromotion.nl
Publicity (UK) Claire Horton claire@clairehortonpr.com
Publicity (Germany) Patricia Dietz pat.dietz@peculiar.de
Radio (UK) Christian Young chris.young@nurturemusic.co.uk
Booking (Canada) Steve Butler,
Todd Jordan
steve@paquinentertainment.com,
todd@paquinentertainment.com
Booking (USA) Brian Swanson brian@madison-house.com
Booking (Europe, Ireland, UK & Australia) Ed Sellers ed@primarytalent.com
Label Judy Smyth judy@idla.ca

Find hi-res photos and other media tools on the Sonic Entertainment Group site here.