Contact


Management Louis Thomas, Melanie Stone management@stubbyfingers.ca
Publicity (Canada) Charlotte Thompson Charlotte@RedUmbrellaPR.com
Publicity (USA) Karen Wiessen karen@alleyesmedia.com
Publicity (Benelux) Hans Broere hans@broerepromotion.nl
Publicity (UK) Claire Horton claire@clairehortonpr.com
Publicity (Germany) Patricia Dietz pat.dietz@peculiar.de
Publicity (Australia) Annie Johnsson annie@ajpublicity.com
Booking (Canada) Steve Butler,
Todd Jordan
steve@paquinentertainment.com,
todd@paquinentertainment.com
Booking (USA) Brian Swanson brian@nstarartists.com
Booking (Europe, Ireland, UK & Australia) Ed Sellers ed@primarytalent.com
Label Mike Greatorex mike@seg.ca

Find hi-res photos and other media tools on the Sonic Entertainment Group site here.