Contact

Management Louis Thomas management@stubbyfingers.ca
Publicity (Canada) Eric Alper eric@truenorthrecords.com
Publicity (USA) Michael Krumper michael@missingpiecegroup.com
Publicity (Benelux) Hans Broere hans@broerepromotion.nl
Publicity (UK) Peter Noble peter@noblepr.co.uk
Publicity (Germany) Patricia Dietz pat.dietz@peculiar.de
Booking (Canada) Steve Butler,
Todd Jordan
steve@paquinentertainment.com,
todd@paquinentertainment.com
Booking (USA) Brian Swanson,
Joshua Knight
brian@montereyinternational.net,
joshua@montereyinternational.net
Booking (Europe, Ireland & UK) Ed Sellers ed@primarytalent.com
Booking (Australia) Josh Daly joshd@theharbouragency.com
Label Tim Shove tim.shove@idla.ca

Find hi-res photos and other media tools on the Sonic Entertainment Group site here.